bba8b0d0b3 · trollstore backup may 2024 · Updated 2024-09-17 14:24:15 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?